Company email (January 2013):
"We normally use albumin of eggs to clarify the wine"
Bodegas Borsao Wine
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
We can't find the internet
Attempting to reconnect
Something went wrong!
Attempting to reconnect