Gary Farrell Reds

by Gary Farrell Winery

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (December 2012)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2012): "We can safely say that any of the GFW red wines have not received any animal product fining agents such as isinglass, gelatin, eggs, or other. So she would be able to enjoy those wines."

Other products from Gary Farrell Winery