Ambacht Matzobraü

by Ambacht Brewing

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 14 years ago (August 2012)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2013): "We still use honey in all our beers and don't get out much beyond the Portland Metro area. Please update our address and say hi to all our Vegan friends!" Company email (August 2012): "The only animal product we use is honey. We bottle (or keg) condition all of our beers with blackberry honey."

Other products from Ambacht Brewing