Company email (November 2020)
"We am pleased to advise that none of our Koloa Rum products contain gluten or cereal grains, shellfish, peanuts, soy, eggs, dairy or other animal products. We provide this information to the best of our knowledge based on a review of our current ingredients, manufacturing processes, and information supplied by our vendors regarding their raw materials, processing, and packaging."
Kōloa Rum Co.
Vegan
All 10 products listed are vegan friendly.
Products (10)
- Kōloa 12 Barrel Select Kauaʻi Reserve Aged Hawaiian Rum Vegan
- Kōloa Kauaʻi Coconut Rum Vegan
- Kōloa Kauaʻi Coffee Rum Vegan
- Kōloa Kauaʻi Dark Rum Vegan
- Kōloa Kauaʻi Gold Rum Vegan
- Kōloa Kauaʻi Spice Rum Vegan
- Kōloa Kauaʻi White Rum Vegan
- The Original Kōloa Hawaiian Mai Tai Cocktail Vegan
- The Original Kōloa Hawaiian Pineapple Passion Rum Cocktail Vegan
- The Original Kōloa Hawaiian Rum Punch Vegan
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.