Belsazar is NOT vegan friendly

Address: Germany
Phone:
Fax:
Email: https://www.facebook.com/belsazar.vermouth
URL: https://www.belsazar.com/
Checked by: Simon
Double checked by:
Added: 2 months ago

Products by Belsazar:

Company email (September 2020)

"We can confirm, that the Belsazar Dry Vermouth is suitable for vegetarians. However, we cannot confirm that this is vegan friendly; due to the egg whites that can be used in the manufacturing process of such wines."