Skrewball Whiskey

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 1 year ago, first checked May 2019

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October 2025) " Unfortunately, due to the ingredients used to create our Peanut Butter whiskey, our products are not suitable for a vegan diet." Company email (December 2020) "Skrewball vegan friendly! We do not use any animal products and we only have 1 small facility producing it here in California." Company email (May 2019) "Yes, Skrewball is vegan."