White Claw Seltzer Works

Vegan

All 2 products listed are vegan friendly.

Double checked about 8 years ago, first checked June 2018

Products (2)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2023) "Our products do not contain any of the 8 major food allergens as identified by the FDA, which includes: milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat or soybeans. However, they are packaged in facilities that may use allergens in other products. We can also claim White Claw as Vegan. However, we cannot claim ‘Raw Vegan’ as it is lightly pasteurized." Company email (July 2018) "To answer you question we can claim White Claw as Vegan. However, we cannot claim ‘Raw Vegan’ as it is lightly pasteurized." Company email (June 2018) "We can claim White Claw as Vegan. However, we cannot claim ‘Raw Vegan’ as it is lightly pasteurized."