Pinnacle Vodka is NOT vegan friendly

Address: c/o Jim Beam Brands Co., 510 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL
Checked by: Crystal
Double checked by: AngelA, Steven, Angela, Scott, Nico, Kegan, Jessica, Luther, Jules, Tyler, Robin, dyonne, Pascal, Benjie, Kendra
Added: over 7 years ago

Products by Pinnacle Vodka:

Company email (September 2014) regarding Pinnacle Vodka:
"As a matter of policy, we don’t share specific information regarding our formulas or ingredients; however, we can provide information on ingredients as they pertain to potential allergenic / sensitivity responses. We reviewed the formula for Pinnacle Cake Flavored Vodka and Pinnacle Country Fair Cotton Candy Vodka on 09/09/14 and can confirm that both products are not vegan."

Company email (March 2014): re: Pinnacle Vodka
"Unfortunately, Pinnacle does not conform to vegan standards."
[Barnivore note: Pinnacle was formerly produced by White Rock Distilleries.]