Sour Puss Liquor

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (October 2011)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (June 2011): "Sourpuss products do not use any animal ingredients nor filtering aids. The product is produced and bottled in our plant in Princeton MN as stated on the package. We control all aspects of production. The colours used are FD&C colours."