Company email (March 2020)
"Disaronno doesn’t contain animal ingredients. It’s suitable for vegan"
Company email (March 2019)
"Disaronno Originale is suitable for vegan"
Company Email (January 2009)
As per your request, please be advised that DISARONNO Originale liqueur does not contain any animal-by products or ingredients. I have also checked with the manufacturer in Italy and Disaronno is completely Gluten free."
Company Email (circa 2009)
"As per your request, please be advised that DISARONNO Originale Liqueur is produced using only the highest quality natural ingredients. DISARONNO is a smooth, amber liqueur made from herbs and fruits soaked in apricot kernel oil. The apricot kernel oil gives Disaronno its distinctive almond flavor.
Company Email (circa 2009)
Thank you for your recent inquiry. As per your request, please be advised that DISARONNO Originale liqueur does not contain any animal-by products or ingredients. If you still have questions, we suggest you contact your doctor as to whether or not you should consume such beverage products before consumption.
Illva Saronno S.p.A.
Vegan
The one product listed is vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.