Ace Cider

Some vegan options

8 of 9 products listed are vegan friendly.

  • 8 Vegan
  • 1 Not Vegan

Double checked about 8 years ago, first checked February 2008

Products (9)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (June 2018) "We are totally vegan" [Note: They still make an apple honey cider] Company email (September 2013): "All our ACE ciders are vegan apart from our ACE APPLE HONEY…….we only make ACE at this time, in Sonoma County CA." Note from Gina (September 2013): re: Pumpkin Cider "I called them and their pumpkin cider is vegan." Company email: "We do not use dairy, isinglass or gelatin in our ACE cider processes. Ace Apple Honey, has honey"