Otter Creek Brewing

Vegan

All 2 products listed are vegan friendly.

Double checked about 17 years ago, first checked September 2006

Products (2)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Wolaver's brand are Certified Organic Company Email: "None of our beers contain animal ingredients the only question some have is our use of diatomaceous earth, some seem to have issues with it others not. Any beer that would have an additive like honey would be clearly noted on our label both as a selling tool and to let people know animal ingredients are used in this beer. Cask conditioned ales often use isinglass as a clarifier but avoiding cask ales ,which we only do on a very limited basis, would eliminate that concern. Hopefully this helps but please let me know if you need any additional information."