Brasserie Valaisanne

Vegan

All 7 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 6 years ago (April 2020)

Products (7)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (April 2020) "After consulting the collaborators of our product development department, we inform you that we do not use any additive substance of animal origin in our beers. In addition, we do not use any gelatin or any substance containing eggs in our drinks. This means that all the beers in our assortment are entirely vegetarian and vegan. In accordance with our supplier, we inform you, however, that the glue on the labels of our beer bottles contains ingredients of animal origin."