Mallets Cider

Vegan

All 2 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (November 2018)

Products (2)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2018) "Yes our Mallets ciders are suitable for vegans and gluten free. We’re currently in the process of getting accredited by The Vegan Society, so we’re all official, once we’ve got this, we’ll be sure to shout about it on our social channels and website, so keep your eyes peeled and ears to the ground."