Company email (July 2018)
"All our bottled beer is vegan. Our cask and keg beer is currently not vegan but we are working on improving the efficiency of vegan finings for our draught products. Where acceptable (ie. keg draught sales at events we will be serving unfined, vegan beer but it is probably best to ask us on occasion). We have a couple of short run specials that contain lactose but that is made clear on our labels."
Late Night Hype Brewing Co.
Some vegan options
3 of 6 products listed are vegan friendly.
- 3 Vegan
- 3 Not Vegan
Products (6)
- Late Night Hype Boomtang IPA (bottles) Vegan
- Late Night Hype Boomtang IPA (cask/keg) Not Vegan
- Late Night Hype Clydebank Pale Ale (bottles) Vegan
- Late Night Hype Clydebank Pale Ale (cask/keg) Not Vegan
- Late Night Hype Foodou Pale Ale (bottles) Vegan
- Late Night Hype Foodou Pale Ale (cask/keg) Not Vegan
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.