Dommelsch Bierbrouwerij

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (January 2016)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2016) "Alle grondstoffen zijn plantaardig en er worden geen dierlijke producten gebruikt in het proces." [Google translation: "All ingredients are vegetable and no animal products used in the process."