Coney Island Brewing Co. has some vegan options

Address: 1904 Surf Ave.
Brooklyn, New York, 11224
Phone: 1-800-482-9197
Checked by: Carissa
Double checked by: Eric, Jason
Added: almost 5 years ago

Products by Coney Island Brewing Co.:

Company email (January 2016)
"Our Hard Root Beer, Hard Ginger Ale and Hard Orange Cream Ale contain small amounts of honey as a sweetener. All of our other year round styles are considered vegan."

Company email (November 2015)
"The Hard Root Beer is not clarified with isinglass but it does contain small amount of honey."