Salisbury Brewery

Vegan

All 4 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 12 years ago (October 2013)

Products (4)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October 2013): "All our cask beer contains isinglass finings(fish guts) however ALL Salisbury Brewery beer in bottles has NO Isinglass finings and NO gelatine(very 1960’s) So would be suitable for vegans. Ingredients are water, malted barley, hops, yeast and of course love! We brew all our own beer to strict recipes in Salisbury."