Daniel Thwaites

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 15 years ago, first checked March 2011

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "I have made enquiries with our Brewers and they say that all beers produced here at Thwaites have had Finings added. The finings is made from fish (unfortunately) so essentially, our beers could not be classed as "Vegetarian friendly"." (Please note for online mapping facilities use BB1 6HL for location)