Torres is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:||Will|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 1 year ago|
Products by Torres:
Company email (September 2012):
"In order to answer your question below we contacted our quality and technical department and they confirmed that in the filtering of our wines we do not use: isinglass, egg whites, or skim milk power."