Mad Housewife Cellars is NOT vegan friendly
|Double checked by:||Adam|
|Added:||about 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 7 years ago|
Products by Mad Housewife Cellars:
Not Vegan Friendly
"We don't certify as vegan but we don't use any animal products as fining agents (egg whites, gelatin, etc) either. Those are typically used in higher end products."
"I did ask them about the clarification process. They said their wine cannot be guaranteed to be vegan-friendly."