Opici Vineyards is vegan friendly

Address: 25 De Boer Dr
Glen Rock, NJ, 07452-3301
USA
Phone: (201) 689-3256?
Fax:
Email: http://www.opici.com/distributor/care.asp
URL: http://www.opici.com
Checked by: Teresa
Double checked by:
Added: almost 5 years ago
Double Checked: over 4 years ago

Products by Opici Vineyards:

Company Email:
"We do not use any animal products in the production of the wine. We source the grapes from a number of vineyards and, while most practice sustainable agriculture, none are certified organic. Therefore, we cannot certify that the wine is organic. The “common practice” that most refer to is the use of egg whites to clarify the wine before bottling. We do not use egg whites for this process. Therefore, I feel comfortable in assuring you that there are no animal products used to make the wine."