Georges Duboeuf Wines is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||over 4 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 4 years ago|
Products by Georges Duboeuf Wines:
"WE can confirm you that we don't use any animal ingredients (such as milk or eggs or others) in our process.
Our products can be drunk by vegetarian and vegan drinkers.
How products are elaborated according to traditional methods and we pay very attention to the high quality of our products all other the wine process."