Gala Rouge has some vegan options
|Double checked by:||Jason|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 6 years ago|
Products by Gala Rouge:
Not Vegan Friendly
From the website FAQ:
"We use egg whites in the finishing process of our red wines. However, our white wines are free of any animal products and are vegetarian and vegan friendly."