Champagne Lanson is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Products by Champagne Lanson:
Company email (July 2013):
"We confirm you that we do not use any products from animal origins including eggs and dairy products in the production of our champagnes. As a consequence they are suitable for vegetarians and vegans."