Blasted Church Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Blasted Church Vineyards|
|Address:||378 Parsons Road
Okanagan Falls, BC, V0H 1R5
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Company email (April 2012):
"We do occasionally use gelatine or skim milk ( casein ) products in our wines. The residual amount left in the wine after filtration would be negligible. But because wines are often blended , we cannot guarantee that there
are no traces of animal byproducts in our wines.
Our wines are not produced anywhere else in the world."