Martini Rosso is Not Vegan Friendly

by Martini & Rossi
Address:
Phone:
Fax:
Email: http://www.martini.com/global/en/contact
URL: http://www.martini.com
Checked by: Ronald
Double checked by: Phillipe, Justin, Christine
Added: almost 5 years ago

Company email (April 2013):
"As per your request, please be advised that all MARTINI & ROSSI Vermouths contain trace amounts of animal-by products or ingredients. If you still have questions, we suggest you contact your doctor as to whether or not you should consume such beverage products before consumption."

Company email: Feb 2011
"As per your request, please be advised that all MARTINI & ROSSI Vermouths contain trace amounts of animal-by products or ingredients. If you still have questions, we suggest you contact your doctor as to whether or not you should consume such beverage products before consumption."

Company email: April 2009
"Thank you for your recent inquiry. As per your request, please be advised that MARTINI & ROSSI Extra Dry Vermouths contain trace amounts of animal-by products or ingredients. If you still have questions, we suggest you contact your doctor as to whether or not you should consume such beverage products before consumption."

Company email: Feb 2008
Thank you for your inquiry regarding the suitability of Martini for Vegans. I am sorry to say that Martini is not suitable for a vegan or vegetarian diet.

Other products by Martini & Rossi: