Indian Creek 2009 Reds (except the Pinot Noir) is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Indian Creek Winery|
|Address:||1000 N. McDermott Rd.
Kuna, ID, 83634
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Company email (January 2012):
"All of our whites are vegan, I only use a small amount of Bentonite (clay) as a fining agent. Sometimes, only in our reds and never in the Pinot Noir, I will use a little egg white fining. All of our 2008 reds were done without egg whites as well as the 2009 Tempranillo. The rest of the 2009 reds (aside from the Pinot Noir) saw a minimal egg white fining. There are no plans to use egg whites for the 2010 or 2011 vintages. Beginning with the 2009 whites and 2008 reds we started labeling "Vegan Friendly" on all of our wines that are so."
Other products by Indian Creek Winery:
Not Vegan Friendly