Aspall Perronelle’s Blush is Vegan Friendly
|by Aspall Cyder|
|Double checked by:||Riikka, Bones, Nick|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Company email, Dec 2011:
"We do not use any animal products in the production of our cyders or our vinegars. All of our products are auitable for vegetarians and vegans."
Company Email: April 2011
"I can confirm that all our products are suitable for vegetarians and vegans."
Company email:Nov 2010
"All of our products do not contain any animal ingredients and are suitable for vegans and vegetarians."
Company Email:May 2009
"None of our cider, vinegar or apple products employs the use of animal based fining agents. In fact we don’t use fining agents at all; clarification is achieved by filtration."
Other products by Aspall Cyder: