Wild Heaven Invocation is Vegan Friendly
|by Wild Heaven Craft Beers|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
Company email (November 2011):
"Invocation & Eschaton are vegan. Ode To Mercy is not due to the addition of lactose."
Other products by Wild Heaven Craft Beers:
Not Vegan Friendly