Glenfiddich is Vegan Friendly

Address: c/o William Grant & Sons Ltd
Dufftown, Banffshire, AB55 4DH
Scotland
Phone: +44 (0) 208 332 1188
Fax:
Email: info@glenfiddich.com
URL: www.glenfiddich.com
Checked by: Alon
Double checked by: Sarah
Added: over 5 years ago
Double Checked: about 1 month ago

Company email (December 2016)
"I can confirm that all of our Scotch and Irish whiskeys can be labelled vegetarian / vegan friendly."

Company email (September 2011):

Is your product manufactured anywhere else in the world (by a sub-licensee, for instance) that might use a different processing system? "No."

Does Glenfiddich contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) or are animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc)? "We really only use barley and water in the distillation process, and are classed as "gluten-free"."