Distell Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|Phone:||+27(0)21 - 809 7000|
|Fax:||+27(0)21 - 886 4611|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
|Double Checked:||over 3 years ago|
Company email (August 2011):
"With reference to your enquiry below we forwarded it to a number of our Cellar Masters and they replied to say that unfortunately we do not have any vegan friendly wines due to the fact that Gelatine and egg albumin are used as fining agents. All of Distell’s wine products are manufactured in South Africa."