Erdinger Weißbier is Vegan Friendly
|Phone:||+49 (8122) 409 0|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||over 4 years ago|
"We, ERDINGER WEISSBRÄU can certify, that the product ERDINGER Weißbier is produced in accordance with the German brewing regulations and the German purity law for beer.
Therefore ERDINGER Weißbier is produced only under certified processes and the implemented regulations. ERDINGER Weißbier is brewed only with water, malt, hops, and yeast. Other, not malted cereals, rice including their finished products, sugars and animal products are not allowed to be used for brewing or for the brewing processes of ERDINGER Weißbier."