365 Trackers Crossing is NOT Vegan Friendly

Address: USA
Email: Customer.Questions@wholefoods.com
Checked by: AngelA
Double checked by:
Added: over 8 years ago
Double Checked: almost 8 years ago

Company Email:

"Thank you for your interest in Whole Foods Market. The 365 Trackers Crossing is not suitable for vegans. The winery clarifies the wine with gelatin, milk, and isinglass."