Organic Wine Trading Distributing is Unknown
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 6 years ago|
"We deem a wine to be Vegetarian when egg whites are used for fining and filtering; there may be no use of gelatin (a meat by-product) or isinglass (a gelatin-like substance derived from fish).
We deem a wine to be Vegan when the wine is fined or filtered using bentonite, a clay coagulant, or those not fined or filtered at all.
Each of our wines on the website has been classified as whether or not they are Vegetarian or Vegan friendly. We will be releasing more wines later in the year that qualify so please check back."
Fair Trade Certified http://www.organicwinetradecompany.com/wines/fair-trade-certified.html