Bohemian Highway Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Bohemian Highway Wines|
|Address:||600 Airpark Road
Napa, CA, 94558
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 5 years ago|
"We do not recommend any of our wine for vegans due to the possibility that the wine has been clarified with fining agents such as egg albumin, casein, gelatin or isinglass. The winemakers decide on which fining agents are used and these may vary from product to product and even batch to batch (usually depending on the grapes of that particular year)"