Florio Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Florio Wines|
|Phone:||+39 0923 781.306|
|Fax:||+39 0923 309.917|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 8 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 6 years ago|
"all of our products are not suitable for vegans. Either our Marsala wines and our meal wines are refined through some technological equipments which need isinglass, gelatines and/or bone char to work. Furthermore, some of our aromatized wines contains egg-yolk extract."