Henry of Pelham Wine (pre 2015) is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Henry of Pelham Family Estate|
|Address:||1469 Pelham Rd. RR #1
St. Catharines, ON, L2R 6P7
|Checked by:||Steph H.|
|Double checked by:||Kimberley, Peter|
|Added:||over 9 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 4 years ago|
Company email (March 2016):
"To your question about animal by-products in our product: Our Henry of Pelham wines are Vegan Friendly. We also don’t use flour within the barrel walls."
Company email (January 2013):
"Unfortunately our wines do include animal products that are used in the filtration process."
"We use 2 different products for our fining process.: isinglass (a fish product) and egg whites."
Other products by Henry of Pelham Family Estate:
Not Vegan Friendly