Beefeater Gin is Vegan Friendly

Address: London
UK
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Joanne.Smith@chivas.com
URL: http://beefeatergin.com
Checked by: Rick
Double checked by:
Added: almost 7 years ago

Barnivore note (February 2014): Beefeater is owned by Pernod Ricard, a major funder of bullfighting.

Company email:
"Beefeater gin is suitable for both vegetarian and vegan consumers.
Additionally we confirm that Beefeater gin does not contain animal ingredients and that isinglass, gelatin, and bone char are not used for filtration of this product."