Corona is Vegan Friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 8 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 6 years ago|
"Yes, our beer is suitable for vegans; in fact, corona is made with natural products like Rice, Water, Hops, Refined corn starch and Yeast. No animal products are involved."