Fat Bastard Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|Address:||808 Howell Street, 5th Floor
Seattle, WA, 98101
|Double checked by:||Trace|
|Added:||about 9 years ago|
|Double Checked:||over 6 years ago|
Note from Trace (February 2013):
"I have a link directly to the Fat Bastard FAQ site which has a question, 'Are your wines vegan?'. They are still not and wanted to update you on that. Here's the link: http://fatbastard.com/contact_FAQs.php#14"
[from link above: We use egg whites to fine or filter our wines so unfortunately they are not considered vegan.]
"Our wines are fined with egg whites, so they are not vegan."