Amalden Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Amalden Wines|
|Address:||12667 Road 24
Madera, CA, 93639
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 9 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 6 years ago|
"One of our standard fining agents contains Micronized potassium casseinate [casein is milk protein], food grade gelatin, egg albumin and other food grade components. Other than these fining agents, there are no animal ingredients such as dairy, egg, or honey in Almaden wines."