Lakewood Dry Riesling is Not Vegan Friendly

by Lakewood Vineyards
Address: 4024 State Route 14
Watkins Glen, New York, 14891
Phone: (877) 535-9252
Fax: (607) 535-6656
Checked by: Sarah
Double checked by: Yvonne
Added: over 6 years ago
Double Checked: almost 2 years ago

Yvonne notes (August 2016):
"I was told at a tasting that the Dry Riesling 2014 was not vegan, but the other wines on their tasting menu were: Chardonnay, Long Stem White, Cabernet Franc, Long Stem Red, Riesling, Valvin Muscat, Abby Rose, Niagara, and Glaciovinum."

Company email (October 2011):

"Almost all of our wines are vegan friendly. The exception being our current 2009 Dry Riesling and of course, our Meads (made of honey). We don't produce anywhere else."

Other products by Lakewood Vineyards: