Organic Vintners (except 2006 Barolo) is Vegan Friendly

by Organic Vintners
Address: Boulder, Colorado
Checked by: Rachel
Double checked by: Michael
Added: almost 7 years ago

Company Email when asked about website/ bottle label inconsistencies:
"Thank you for your attention to detail. It really bugs me when websites have inconsistencies such as these you have found. The shelf talkers have been updated to reflect the correct labeling. At this time I represent 51 wines and only the 2006 Barolo is not vegan. I am out of it and I have 2008 on order and will find out whether Bentonite or egg whites were used in

Note from Rachel:
*Organic Vintners California Collection is VEGAN! It says so on the bottle.

Other products by Organic Vintners: