Bubo wines is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Bubo Wine Cellars|
|Address:||12001 South Highway 99
Manteca, CA, 95336
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 2 years ago|
"We prefer to have our wines listed as not vegan friendly. Normally we don’t use animal-derived products in our wines, but depending on the characteristics of a particular blend, we may choose to use a fining agent or some other processing aid including egg whites, gelatin or isinglass."