Cavit Wine - Others - Unknown is Not Vegan Friendly
|Address:||Cavit s.c. Via del Ponte, 31 - 38123
|Phone:||+39 0461 381879|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
"I confirm you that Palastri Pinot Grigio doesn’t contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) or are animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc).
However they could be present in the factory for other productions."
Other products by Cavit:
Not Vegan Friendly