Frank's Alcoholic Ginger Beer is Not Vegan Friendly

by Kopparberg UK
Address: Sweden
Phone: +44 (0) 2890 386873
Fax:
Email: leoniebond@ciderofsweden.com
URL: http://www.kopparberguk.com/
Checked by: Stephen
Double checked by: Mike, Justin, Phillip
Added: about 3 years ago
Double Checked: over 1 year ago

Company email (January 2013):
"I can confirm that gelatine is used during the filtration process of all Kopparberg products."

Company email (September 2012):
"I can confirm that Frank's Ginger Beer and Root Beer is suitable for vegetarians."

Company Email:
"I can confirm that Franks Alcoholic Ginger Beer is suitable for vegetarians."

Company Email:
"Kopparberg is not vegan friendly as gelatine is used in the filtration process"

Other products by Kopparberg UK: