Corbett Canyon wines is Vegan Friendly
|by Corbett Canyon|
|Address:||2195 Corbett Canyon Road
Arroyo Grande, California, 93428
|Checked by:||Lisa Y|
|Double checked by:||Cindy|
|Added:||over 5 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 2 months ago|
Company email (November 2016)
"Fining agents containing gelatin derived from pork and fermentation aids containing casein from milk may be used in the production of Corbett Canyon wines. In general, these agents are insoluble in wine and are removed during subsequent clarification and filtration. It is our understanding that if any animal product has been in contact with the wine, we cannot claim it to be vegan."
Company Email (circa 2011):
"Our wines are vegan friendly! "