Galliano Liqueurs is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Lucas Bols B.V.|
|Address:||P.O. Box 1591
1000 BN AMSTERDAM, Paulus Potterstraat 12, 1071 CZ
|Phone:||+31 (0)20 5708541|
|Double checked by:||Jason, Jordan, Dave, Richard, Shane|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||over 2 years ago|
Company email (October 2014):
"Almost all liqueurs contain one or several E(EU) additives, many of which contain animal or animal derived substances. Therefore we cannot guarantee there are no animal derived substances in any of our liqueurs, or those of our competition for that matter."
Company email (January 2012):
"We cannot give you a 100% guarantee that no animal related materials whatsoever are used in the production of this liqueur; but as far as we know, our Galliano liqueurs can be considered vegan friendly."
"No animal products are used in the preparation of all our Galliano liqueurs."