Breckenridge is Vegan Friendly

by Breckenridge Brewery
Address: 471 Kalamath Street
Denver, CO, 80204
USA
Phone: 303-623-BREW
Fax: 303-573-4877
Email: freshbeer@breckenridgebrewery.com
URL: http://breckenridgebrewery.com/
Checked by: Christina
Double checked by: Jack
Added: about 3 years ago

Company Email:
"The only beers that we use anything but malt, hops, barley, and yeast, are our Agave Wheat (agave nectar), Vanilla Porter (vanilla beans and extract), SummerBright (orange and lemon peel). We do not use any of the products in that contain animal byproducts in filtering."

Company Email:
"All of our beers are vegan friendly. We do not use isinglass to clarify; we filter all of our beer except the Agave Wheat, which is unfiltered. We do not add any sugar to our beer."